Latest Products http://www.sgenterprises.in Latest Products 17-06-20 en-us http://www.sgenterprises.in Safety Gumboot http://www.sgenterprises.in/safety-gumboot.htm Thu, 15 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are known for providing only flawless range of products as we store the entire lot under safe environment in our spacious warehouse. Moreover, the lot is regularly checked by our experts. We are reckoned as a high-flying Supplier offering quality and certified array of Safety Gumboot.   Features : Perfect design Optimum quality Comfortable Hot Floor Safety Shoes http://www.sgenterprises.in/hot-floor-safety-shoes.htm Thu, 15 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our company stocks the product in mass. Thus, we can cater to bulk/retail requirements with easy and ensure fast delivery of product. Stringent quality checks have been employed upon the raw materials which we source. For this, we have hired special quality analysts who check the materials against different parameters. Pilbara High Top Safety Boots http://www.sgenterprises.in/pilbara-high-top-safety-boots.htm Thu, 15 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our timeliness and hassle free deliveries, we have become the primary choice of the buyers. As we remain much concerned about the safety of the products, we store the entire lot in our capacious warehousing unit under secured environment and expert's supervision. Fall Protection Safety Belt http://www.sgenterprises.in/fall-protection-safety-belt.htm Thu, 15 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 In order to settle the financial transactions with our customers, we offer secured payment procedures to them. The procedures include online and offline methods suiting the convenience of the clients. With the complete help and support of our team members, we have strictly followed Warehouse Management System that helps us in loading and unloading the products efficiently.   Features : Precisely designed Perfect strength High quality Nylon Gloves http://www.sgenterprises.in/nylon-gloves.htm Thu, 15 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is one of the most sought after names offering high quality products from Faridabad(India). To handle both automated inbound and outbound orders, we have exceptional warehousing solutions. We keep the wide array of products sorted in the warehouse to make sure that the delivery commences systematically. Nylon Knitted Gloves http://www.sgenterprises.in/nylon-knitted-gloves.htm Thu, 15 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We source the raw material from the leading vendors and manufacturers in the market; thus, we are capable of fulfilling the exact requirements of the clients with our offered products. Thanks to our modern transit facility, that ensures safe delivery of the orders at required destinations. Polyester Knitted Gloves http://www.sgenterprises.in/polyester-knitted-gloves.htm Thu, 15 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 With the complete help and support of our team members and management, we conduct strict checking on the quality of raw inputs used for manufacturing. By making use of premium packaging material, we can guarantee zero damage during transit. Moreover, our packaging experts stringently check the entire lot prior to final dispatch. PU Coated Hand Gloves http://www.sgenterprises.in/pu-coated-hand-gloves.htm Thu, 15 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Obtaining the product from us is lucrative, as we can provide it in bulk all year round and make delivery within the postulated time. For the safe storage of the entire lot, we have a capacious and well-structured warehouse. Moreover, regular up-gradation in the warehouse is done to meet the changing scenario. Nitrile Coated Hand Gloves http://www.sgenterprises.in/nitrile-coated-hand-gloves.htm Thu, 15 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our company has a well-maintained data system that is absolutely secured and you can rely on that if you are willing to make payments online. With leading technologies, we make secured database to keep a stern check on the previous transactions. We are a quality-driven firm and dedicatedly work towards attaining maximum client satisfaction. And, for this, we have adopted several measures for ensuring high quality of our products. PVC Dotted Anti-Static Gloves http://www.sgenterprises.in/pvc-dotted-anti-static-gloves.htm Thu, 15 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our timeliness and hassle free deliveries, we have become the primary choice of the buyers. We make sure that there will be no damage at customer's end and thus we store the entire lot of products under a secured roof of our capacious warehouse. Also, our experts keep a stringent check on the same. Safety Mask http://www.sgenterprises.in/safety-mask.htm Thu, 15 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We state our payment terms on the invoice we sent to our clients. Moreover, our payment procedures remain simple and free from any sort of hassles. We offer both online and offline payment processing. With our years of experience, our company name figures amidst the most responsive and responsible Suppliers of Safety Mask.   Features : Light weight Comfortable to wear High quality Safety Ear Plugs http://www.sgenterprises.in/safety-ear-plugs.htm Thu, 15 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We keep the finished assortment of products in the highly developed and capacious storage unit. This helps us in keeping the products safe and sorted till the final dispatch. We are reckoned as a high-flying Supplier offering quality and certified array of Safety Ear Plugs.   Features : Washable Skin friendly Comfortable to wear Reflective Safety Coats http://www.sgenterprises.in/reflective-safety-coats.htm Thu, 15 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are known for providing only flawless range of products as we store the entire lot under safe environment in our spacious warehouse. Moreover, the lot is regularly checked by our experts. Our organization stocks the items in mass. Therefore, we can serve mass/ retail requirements without hassle and make sure delivery of products is swift.   Features : Optimum quality Perfect design Smooth texture Reflective Safety Caps http://www.sgenterprises.in/reflective-safety-caps.htm Thu, 15 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 As we are much more concerned about the safety of the products, we keep them under a secured environment of our capacious and well-structured warehousing unit that is supervised by experts. Owing to our timeliness and hassle free deliveries, we have become the primary choice of the buyers.   Features : Perfect design High quality Longevity Nitrile Flocked Lined Gloves http://www.sgenterprises.in/nitrile-flocked-lined-gloves.htm Thu, 15 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers can trust us to make delivery of consignments since; we have collaborated with reckoned transportation service providers. Owing to the immense and well-maintained storage space, we efficiently keep the wide assortment of products in safe place to ensure complete safety. Our automated storage space helps us in maintaining the quality standards as well. Cotton Knitted Gloves http://www.sgenterprises.in/cotton-knitted-gloves.htm Thu, 15 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We provide cotton knitted gloves with a soft fabric lining and a velcro closure. For the safe storage of our offerings, we have installed our own storage facility. Laced with modern amenities, our facility helps us in furnishing urgent requirements of the clients at a time. In order to deliver high-quality product range, we make use of the premium raw material that is sourced from the reliable places and that too after complete quality assurance. Lint Free Precision Wipes http://www.sgenterprises.in/lint-free-precision-wipes.htm Thu, 15 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have a strong security system that helps us to make online transactions possible without getting worried about the security. You need to share your details with us and we make sure that the details are kept confidential. We can be contacted for customized packaging solutions. Besides the standard packs, we can sort items in desired quantity and pack them accordingly. Our packaging is premium. Our lint free precision wipes are available in a safe and hygienic pouch packing of 50 wipes.  ESD Cordless Wrist Band http://www.sgenterprises.in/esd-cordless-wrist-band.htm Thu, 15 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Only quality packing material has been used for the packing of the products. Customers can stay rest assured for the safe delivery of the orders as our experts keep a vigil eye on the entire procedure. We have with us a well-maintained and capacious storage unit that is facilitated by advanced and automated warehousing system, which is operated and supervised by experts only. Wall Plated end Station ESD Testing Meter http://www.sgenterprises.in/wall-plated-end-station-esd-testing-meter.htm Thu, 15 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 With our years of experience, our company name figures amidst the most responsive and responsible Suppliers of Wall Plated end Station ESD Testing Meter. We make sure that the payment transaction of our customers, whether online or offline, is secured with us. We accept payment through all major payment modes.